logo for sarahcutter.com Gabriel’s Fire
banner with main characters from Gabriel’s Fire

Cast List

JAMES EARL JONES as Gabriel Bird
MADGE SINCLAIR as Josephine Austin
LAILA ROBINS as Victoria Heller
MICHAEL TYLO as Lt. Daniel Kelly
BRIAN GRANT as Jamil Duke
DYLAN WALSH as Louis Klein

mini-mural of Daniel looking surprised and Victoria looking serene

This website is owned by Kelly K ©2004-2019. If you wish to use any content from this site, I ask that you contact me first and also provide a link back here. Feel free to email me at sarahcutter (dot) com (at) gmail (dot) com with any questions.

Gabriel’s Fire is the property of Crystal Beach Entertainment, Coleman Luck Productions, and Lorimar Television. It aired on ABC.